Why Ruby is my favourite platform and language

First, read about yellow, red and green code.

Ruby is the only language that I’ve encountered so far that

  • helps me separate the green code from the yellow,
  • provides enough library and community support to help me “get the job done”.

I’ve found that the elder lisps are good at keeping green and yellow apart, but I have not found library support to be very strong.

Maybe Clojure has something to contribute here.

3 responses to “Why Ruby is my favourite platform and language

  1. Hi there, yes this paragraph is actually good and
    I have learned lot of things from it concerning
    blogging. thanks.

  2. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
    for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates
    and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  3. ohhh Good details

Leave a comment